Board of Directors

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2nd District Agricultural Association

Board President – Joe Bacchetti

Vice President –  Nikki Linnerman

Members – Joe Amen, Sam Fant, Junette Lopez, Judy Rodriguez, Emma Fete, Jeff Wagner, and Brie Witt.


The 2nd District Agricultural Association has as its mission to provide the community a safe, economically-viable,year round recreational facility as well as educating, marketing, and showcasing the agricultural, industrial, and multi-cultural assets that reflect community interests of San Joaquin County.